In the knowledge base, when you attach a new file of the same name it overwrites the old one. Otherwise there is no way currently to delete KB files. But a 0kb overwrite would do the trick.
There is an enhancement logged to make this change.
Mittwoch 26. Juni 2013
Kontakt zum technischen Support »